Monday, April 21, 2008

District 1 Boundaries

In addition to the much of the city of Cincinnati, First District neighborhoods include all or part of:

Addyston, Amberley Village, Arlington Heights, Bridgetown, Cheviot, Cleves, Colerain Township, College Hill, Covedale, Crosby Township, Delhi Township, Dent, Elmwood Place, Evendale, Finneytown, Forest Park, Glendale, Golf Manor, Greenhills, Green Township, Groesbeck, Hanover Township, Harrison, Harrison Township, Lincoln Heights, Lockland, Mack, Miami Township, Monfort Heights, Morgan Township, Mount Healthy, Mount Healthy Heights, North Bend, North College Hill, Northbrook, Northgate, Norwood, Pleasant Run, Pleasant Run Farm, Reading, Reily Township, Ross Township, Springdale, Springfield Township, St. Bernard, White Oak, Whitewater Township, Woodlawn, and Wyoming.

No comments: